American Samoa introduces USD20 arrival fee for citizens of 38 countries

American Samoa Attorney General’s Office notified that citizens of 38 countries, that are not required to secure an entry permit before entering American Samoa, will be required to pay a USD20 arrival fee at Pago Pago International Airport (Radio NZ, 19-Sep-2017). The 38 countries on the list are AndorraAustraliaAustriaBelgiumBruneiCanadaChile, Czech Republic, DenmarkEstoniaFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHungaryIcelandItalyJapanLatviaLichtensteinLithuaniaLuxembourgMaltaMonacoNetherlandsNew ZealandNorwayPortugalSan MarinoSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwan and United Kingdom.

We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.