Japan imposes stricter restrictions on arrivals from Finland, Spain

    Japan‘s Government stated travellers from Finland, Spain and Canada‘s Ontario Province will be required to quarantine in a designated facility and retake a COVID-19 test after three days due to the spread of new variants of the coronavirus (Kyodo News, 06-Apr-2021). The latest additions join 26 countries that have been subject to stricter quarantine measures.

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.