Aeroperu requests authorisation to operate 15 regular services from Lima

9 January, 2018

Transportes Peruanos Globales S.A, Aeroperu requested authorisation from Peru's DGAC to operate regular services from Lima to Arequipa, Cusco, Iquitos, Tumbes, Piura, Chiclayo, Trujillo, Cajamarca, Jaén, Tarapoto, Pucallpa, Puerto Maldonado, Juliaca and Tacna, with minimum of seven weekly frequencies (Portal de Turismo, 08-Jan-2018). The carrier plans to have bases at Arequipa, Cusco, Iquitos, Piura and Tacna.