PCAA extends temporary travel ban from 23 countries to Pakistan

    Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority (PCAA), via its official Twitter account, announced (30-Apr-2021) it extended its temporary prohibition on all arriving travel to Pakistan from category C countries until 04-May-2021 (Associated Press of Pakistan/BOL News, 29-Apr-2021). As previously reported by CAPA, there are 23 Category C countries, including Botswana, Brazil, Colombia, Comoros, Ghana, India, Kenya, Mozambique, Peru, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania and Zambia.

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.