Russian Government allows resumption of international services from 13 cities

    Russia‘s Government decided (Mar-2021) to allow the resumption of international services from BarnaulBelgorodVolgogradVoronezh, Kaluga, Krasnodar, Lipetsk, NalchikOrenburgSaratovSochiTyumen and Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, effective 01-Apr-2021. [more – original PR]

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.