SilkAir operates only four services in Mar-2021 after transfer to SIA

    Singapore Airlines Group announced (15-Apr-2021) following the progressive transfer of services to Singapore Airlines (SIA), SilkAir only operated to Cebu, Kathmandu, Kuala Lumpur and Medan from Singapore as at the end of Mar-2021.

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.