Singapore bans entry of travellers from Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

    Singapore‘s Ministry of Health announced (30-Apr-2021) long term pass holders and short term visitors with recent travel history to Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka within the last 14 days will not be allowed entry into Singapore, effective 01-May-2021. 

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.