South Australia declares greater Brisbane a COVID-19 hotspot

    South Australia‘s Premier Steven Marshall reported the greater Brisbane region has been declared a COVID-19 hotspot (ABC/SBS, 29-Mar-2021). Only residents of South Australia, essential workers or people relocating will be permitted entry into the state from greater Brisbane. They will be required to undergo 14 days of quarantine and be tested for COVID-19.

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.