Taiwan updates risk categories by country for coronavirus

    Taiwan‘s Central Epidemic Command Center removed (07-Apr-2021) Mauritius from its list of medium risk countries, effective immediately, due to a continued increase in coronavirus cases in the country. The latest list of the risk categories for countries is as follows:

    • Low risk countries: New Zealand, Macau, Palau, Fiji, Brunei, Laos, Nauru, the Marshall Islands, Bhutan, Australia, Singapore, Vietnam;
    • Medium risk countries: Cambodia, Hong Kong.
    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.