Hong Kong temporary suspends services from India, Pakistan and the Philippines

    Hong Kong‘s Government announced (18-Apr-2021) the invocation of place-specific flight suspension mechanisms for India, Pakistan and the Philippines, effective 20-Apr-2021, after confirmed local cases of COVID-19 cases involving a mutated strain of the virus. All passenger services from these places will be prohibited from landing in Hong Kong for 14 days. The countries are also added to Hong Kong’s list of “extremely high risk” category.

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.