Hong Kong upgrades risk status for 16 countries

    Hong Kong‘s Government announced (16-Aug-2021) that the quarantine requirements for persons arriving from 16 overseas places will be tightened due to the latest developments of the COVID-19 situation, effective 20-Aug-2021. The following 15 will be upgraded from medium to high risk: Bangladesh, Cambodia, France, Greece, Iran, Malaysia, the Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, the UAE and the US. Australia will be upgraded from low to medium risk.

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.