Royal Brunei Airlines to operate revised and reduced flying schedule

    Royal Brunei Airlines announced (12-May-2021) plans to operate a revised and reduced flying schedule due to travel restrictions and a decline in demand. The carrier will continue flying from Brunei to Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Melbourne, Hong Kong, Hangzhou, Manila, Jakarta, Surabaya and London only. 

    We use cookies and other web technologies to collect anonymous data about the usage of this website so that we can better serve your needs. If you'd like more information on this data please see our Privacy Settings. By clicking "I Agree" below, you are agreeing to allow us to collect additional usage data.