Air New Zealand to operate 33 weekly international frequencies out to 30-Jun-2020

23 April, 2020

Air New Zealand announced (24-Apr-2020) the following international services schedule until 30-Jun-2020:

  • Auckland-Sydney: Three times weekly;
  • Auckland-Brisbane: Twice weekly;
  • Auckland-Melbourne: Twice weekly;
  • Auckland-Rarotonga: Weekly;
  • Auckland-Niue: Weekly;
  • Sydney-Norfolk: Weekly;
  • Brisbane-Norfolk: Weekly;
  • Auckland-Los Angeles: Three times weekly;
  • Auckland-Hong Kong: Twice weekly;
  • Auckland-Shanghai: Three times weekly from 31-May-2020.

Samoa, Fiji and Tonga are currently not permitting international services. [more - original PR]