NZ Transport Minister Simon Bridges announces transport sector board appointments

26 April, 2017

New Zealand Transport Minister Simon Bridges announced (26-Apr-2017) appointments and reappointments to the Boards of Maritime New Zealand (MNZ), the New Zealand Transport Agency (NZTA) and the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA). Mr Bridges has reappointed/appointed: Peter Cowper to the Board of MNZ; Vanessa van Uden and professional director Mark Darrow to the Board of the NZTA; Adrienne Young-Cooper to the NZTA Board; and Anna Adams and Grant Lilly to the Board of the CAA. [more - original PR]