SIA Group approved to operate two way transit lanes between select approved countries

23 June, 2020

Singapore Airlines (SIA) confirmed (23-Jun-2020) a limited number of two-way transit channels will begin operation at Singapore Changi Airport from 23-Jun-2020, enabling SIA, SilkAir and Scoot customers to book return travel between approved destinations. The 14 cities across six countries and territories on the approved list are Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Auckland, Christchurch, Chongqing, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Osaka, Tokyo and Seoul. [more - original PR]