Vietnam to grant e-visas to citizens of Australia, UAE, Canada, India, Netherlands and New Zealand

6 December, 2017

Vietnam plans to add Australia, the UAE, Canada, India, the Netherlands and New Zealand to the list of nations which will be granted e-visas under the newly issued Decree 124/NQ-CP (VNA, 02-Nov-2017). Vietnam launched a two year pilot e-visa programme on 01-Feb-2017 covering citizens of 40 countries.